Eastern Surfing Association Georgia District 2012/13 Awards Presentation

#### **PUSH N SURFERS**

Celia Tate Cook Jackson Bloess Ryan Snowden James Bodenrader Josh Monroe Jake Monroe Carson Mosley **Kingston Roberts** Lila Holder Phillip George Owen Jones Leia Kremer Haku Kremer Teito Kremer

#### **MENEHUNES (14 & UNDER)**

Ben Exley	1st
Sadie Cook	2nd
Emily Bodenrader	3rd
Anna Bloess	4th
Alex DuBois	5th

#### BOYS (11-14)

Noah Mosely	1st
Grainger Exley	2nd
Alex Powers	3rd
Tristan Youmans	4th
Steven DuBois	5th

# **JUNIOR MEN (15-17)**

Robert Powers	1st
Taylor Porterfield	2nd

### MEN (18-24)

Joey Crook	1st
Josh Richardson	2nd

#### MASTERS (25-34)

JT	Roberts	1st

SENIOR MEN (35-44) Dave Vanhorn

# LEGENDS (55-64)

Jimmy Manning	1st
Joe Richardson	2nd

1st

# GIRLS (17 & UNDER)

Georgia Cook	1st
Hannah Monroe	2nd
Lucy Hutcheson	3rd
Marissa Bodenrader	4th
Lauren Bloess	5th
Sadie Cook	6th

# WOMEN ()

Jennifer	Wittendorf	1st

# MENEHUNE LONGBOARD (14 & UND.)

Georgia Cook	1st
Noah Mosely	2nd
Grainger Exley	3rd
Alex Powers	Tie 4th
Marissa Bodenrader	Tie 4th
Ben Exley	6th

#### JUNIOR LONGBOARD (15-17)

Robert Powers 1st

#### MENS LONGBOARD (18-34)

Joey Crook	1st
JT Roberts	2nd
Josh Richardson	3rd

#### MASTER LONGBOARD (35-49)

Dave Vanhorn 1st

#### LEGENDS LONGBOARD (50 & OVER)

Jimmy Manning	1st
Robby Powers	2nd
Joe Richardson	3rd

#### JR WOMENS LONGBOARD (17 & UND)

Georgia Cook	1st
Lucy Hutcheson	2nd
Hannah Monroe	3rd
Marissa Bodenrader	4th

#### WOMENS LONGBOARD (18-34)

Jennifer Wittendorf

#### LADIES LONGBOARD (35 & OVER) Rene Cook 1st

# MENEHUNES BODYBOARD (14 & UND)

1st

Georgia Cook	1st
Sadie Cook	2nd
Hank Hutcheson	3rd
Ben Exley	4th
Hannah Monroe	5th

#### **OPEN SUP (ALL AGES)**

Randall Kato	1st
Ryan Taylor	2nd
Jim Bodenrader	3rd
Carolyn Kovacs	4th
Jennifer Wittendorf	5th

#### **OPEN SHORTBOARD (ALL AGES)**

Noah Mosely2ndJT Roberts3rdGrainger Exley4thJoey Crook5thGeorgia Cook6thRobert Powers7thAlor Powers8th	Dave Vanhorn	1st
Grainger Exley4thJoey Crook5thGeorgia Cook6thRobert Powers7th	Noah Mosely	2nd
Joey Crook5thGeorgia Cook6thRobert Powers7th	JT Roberts	3rd
Georgia Cook 6th Robert Powers 7th	Grainger Exley	4th
Robert Powers 7th	Joey Crook	5th
	Georgia Cook	6th
Alox Doworo Oth	Robert Powers	7th
Alex FOWEIS OUT	Alex Powers	8th

# JR SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD:

Owen Jones

#### SR SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD: Joey Wilson

SR IRON MAN: Dave VanHorn

**JR IRON MAN:** Noah Mosely

#### **IRON WOMAN:**

Georgia Cook

### **SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS:**

JAMES C GOODLETT SR. Memorial Scholastic Young Surfer Award (\$250): Ben Exlev

#### JOSEPHINE MEUSE MEMORIAL YOUNG WOMAN SURFER AWARD (\$250):

Georgia Cook

**Diane Waldhour Mosley Memorial** Scholarship (male - \$100): Noah Mosely

**Diane Waldhour Mosley Memorial** Scholarship (female - \$100): Georgia Cook

#### **SPONSORS, VOLUNTEERS & SPECIAL** THANKS TO:

The Quarter (18 year Sponsor!) Spanky's Beachside Jim Goodlett & Jimi Meuse Coastal Environmental Analysis. Tybee Beach Ecology Trips/The Richardson Famiy The Cook Family Joey Wilson, www.photographybyjoeywilson.com The City of Tybee Island The Tybee Breeze The American Legion Post 154

#### **RAFFLE PRIZES:**

8Eighty The Quarter Tybee Beach Ecology Trips MacElwee's Ellie's Crow Bar Surf-Vival/Smart Girls Who Surf Ellen's Tye Dye Joni's MF Hippie Hats Josh Richardson Coach's Corner ESA SSC District