# Eastern Surfing Association GEORGIA DISTRICT 2004-2005 Year End Results

#### **MENEHUNES**

1st Nick Roberts2nd Donald Carroll3rd Josh Richardson4th Katelyn Carroll

#### **BOYS**

1st Austin Keen 2nd Steven Janiak 3rd Matt Roberts

#### **JUNIOR MEN**

1st Benjamin Thompson

2nd JT Roberts Jason Pauls 3rd Michael Locklear 4th Kevin Crouch 5th Philip Dressel 6th 7th Allen Tatum 8th Bryce Vaughn 9th Kris Brinker Carl Anderson 10th 11th Nick Boulay 12th Sean Clifford

#### MEN

1st Ryan Trenary 2nd Vaughn Keener 3rd Buddy Barrow 4th Ben Lynam

#### **MASTERS**

1st Montee Coursey

#### **SENIOR MEN**

1st Johnny Thompson

2nd Jeff Mosley

#### **GRANDMASTERS**

1st Alex Arnold

2nd Peter Janiak

3rd Michael Fleetwood

### **GIRLS**

1st Sara Bacon2nd Katelyn Carroll

#### **JUNIOR WOMEN**

1st Sarah Piazza2nd Bridget Carlson

#### **WOMEN**

1st Megan Garrison2nd Sunny Pidgeon3rd Jennifer Wittendorf

#### **MENEHUNE LONGBOARD**

1st Steven Janiak2nd Nick Roberts3rd Matt Roberts4th Donald Carroll

#### **JUNIOR LONGBOARD**

1st JT Roberts 2nd John Romano 3rd Sean Clifford

#### **MENS LONGBOARD**

1st Logan Cambron

2nd Dain Ivey

3rd Michael Harrell 4th Jimmy Dolan

#### MASTERS LONGBOARD

1st Darren Owens

#### **SENIOR LONGBOARD**

1st Peter Janiak 2nd Alex Arnold 3rd Jim Stone

#### **LEGENDS LONGBOARD**

1st Michael Fleetwood

#### **WOMENS LONGBOARD (UNDER 30)**

1st Bridget Carlson2nd Jennifer Wittendorf

#### MENEHUNE BODYBOARD

1st Zachary Thompson

#### **OPEN SHORTBOARD**

1st Ryan Trenary
2nd Austin Keen
3rd JT Roberts
4th Vaughn Keener
5th Jason Pauls

6th Benjamin Thompson
7th Montee Coursey
8th Sunny Pidgeon
9th Sarah Piazza
10th Michael Fleetwood

11th Buddy Barrow
12th Michael Locklear
13th Philip Dressel
14th Megan Garrison
15th Jere Wilson
16th Peter Janiak
17th Bridget Carlson

17th Bridget Carlson 18th Kevin Crouch 19th Allen Tatum

20th Johnny Thompson

21st Nick Roberts 22nd Sara Bacon 23rd Carl Anderson =24th Matt Roberts =24th Steven Janiak 26th Kris Brinker 27th Bryce Vaughn 28th Ben Lynam =29th Alex Arnold =29th Sean Clifford

31st Jennifer Wittendorf =32nd Darren Owens =32nd George Powers 34th Donald Carroll 35th Nick Boulay

#### **IRON WOMAN**

Bridget Carlson 1st Jennifer Wittendorf 2nd

#### **IRON MAN**

JT Roberts 1st
Nick Roberts 2nd
Steven Janiak 3rd
Matt Roberts 4th

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

Johnny Thompson

#### JUDGING COORDINATOR

Montee Coursey

#### **TOP JUDGES**

Buddy Barrow Brad Allison Johnny Thompson

#### **VOLUNTEERS**

Rick and Gail Trenary
Lisa and Frank Roberts
Montee Coursey
Jim Goodlett Webmaster

Johnny Thompson Erika Barlow

## **SPONSORS**

The Quarter Sports Bar & Gril High Tide Surf Shop Underground Boardworks

#### **SPECIAL THANKS**

Tybee Island Police Department The City of Tybee Island

2005 Mardi Gras QueenSunny Pidgeon2005 Mardi Gras KingJoe Richardson2005 Mardi Gras JesterSteven Janiak

Underground Boardworks Surfboard Winner David Jones

# Eastern Surfing Association GEORGIA DISTRICT

PO Box 2793
Tybee Island, GA 31328
surftybee@aol.com
www.esa-ga.org